Undergraduate Studies

Lynn Mayer Lynn Mayer, Ph.D. Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Phone: 202-319-5220
Email: mayer@cua.edu 
Location: McMahon Hall, 112A
Contact: cua-undergraduatestudies@cua.edu 

Academic Success and Undergraduate Advising

Colin Pears Colin David Pears, Ph.D. Director of Academic Support, Director of Undergraduate Advising

Phone: 202-319-5655
Email: pears@cua.edu 
Location: Mullen Library and McMahon Hall
Contact: cua-academicsuccess@cua.edu 
Contact: cua-advising@cua.edu 

Center for Academic and Career Success

Anthony Chiappetta Anthony Chiapetta Director of Career Services, Co-Director of the Center for Academic and Career Success

Phone202-319-6262
Email: chiappetta@cua.edu  
Location: McMahon Hall, Room 102
Contact: success@cua.edu  

First-Year Experience

Herb Hartmann Herb Hartmann, Ph.D. Director of First-Year Experience

Phone: 202-319-5220
Email: hartmann@cua.edu 
Location: McMahon Hall, 112A
Contact: cua-fye@cua.edu 

Honors Program

Jennifer Paxton Jennifer Paxton, Ph.D. Director of the Honors Program

Phone: 202-319-5220
Email: paxton@cua.edu 
Location: McMahon Hall, B13
Contact: cua-honorsprogram@cua.edu